7Renae Profile Information

Hello, shall we dance
Age 57 From Raleigh, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a mature,educated African American woman. I live life to the fullest, enjoy my family and friends, my God, and all live music. I have a passion for beautiful things, dancing, live music and I love to entertain. Fine dining, good wine, live theatre, a quiet evening at home or even a good book are just a few things that make me light up. I am a REAL woman and I am looking for a REAL man. NO games,NO young children, and NO drama. PS, if you do not have a photo, please keep it moving.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A quiet candle lit booth at a really nice restaurant, with some nice music playing in the background.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Riding in a hot air balloon.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
My goals in life is to be happy, live comfortably and continue to be drama free.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Fixer Upper; This Is Us; Scandal
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Black Panther; The Notebook; The Wiz
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Earth, Wind and Fire; Prince; Reba McIntyre
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Religious, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible; The Help; The Magnolia Story
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Way too diverse for this little box.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a man who is comfortable in his own skin, not afraid to be strong, has a healthy sense of humor, will wear a pink shirt and wear it well, romantic and works a MEAN grill.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed, Marriage