Ameejo Profile Information

Wanted: Tall, Dark & Handsome
Age 47 From Stockbridge, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a pretty, tall, thick, divorced mother of 2 adult children. My children are my greatest accomplishment. :) I love to laugh ... My favorite saying is ... If you don't laugh at life then there is something wrong. I enjoy being outside especially in the winter. I love the cold air and snow. I like movies, music, singing, reading, crafts and art. I like some sports like golf, bowling and football. Love to swim ... I am the equivalent of a human flotation device ... lol ... I thoroughly enjoy traveling and would love to share these experiences. I am the type of person who needs to feel warmth from my man in every situation we happen to be in. Whether it's having a conversation, holding hands, snuggling, or being intimate. Love to kiss ... very important to me. I feel that kisses are the language of the soul ... and my soul yearns to communicate.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet at a coffee shop... have a great conversation getting to know one another and go for a walk after.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I have always wanted to try Sailing.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To always remember to laugh no matter what life throws at you.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
American Horror Story, Game of Thrones, History channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Escanaba in Da Moonlight, Underworld, Interview with a Vampire
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Meghan Trainor, Christina Perri, Phil Collins
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Ann Rice books: Interview with a Vampire, The Mummy, The Wolf Gift
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I really enjoy exploring... whether it's a museum, castle, or just the beach. I really like Lighthouses, hidden passageways :) ... Love to travel.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
My man needs to be tall, dark and handsome. :) He has a good sense of humor and his smile will reach his eyes. Hard working yet knows when to relax. Enjoys traveling and trying knew things. He will surprise me once in a while with flowers, a little gift, a kiss. Loves music and will burst out in song when he hears it on the radio. :) Will dress up once in a while to go out ... and sometimes order in and snuggle on the couch while watching a movie. Kissing is important so he must love to kiss. :)
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage