Cashmere04 Profile Information

To know me, is to love me!
Age 55 From Burlington Township, New Jersey - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I would describe myself as a lady who is adventurous and love to learn new things. I enjoy being with family and I also consider myself as a private person as well. I like to finish what I start, and I love helping others as much as I can. I enjoy being around people and I love kids. I'm a hard worker and a great care giver to my family at all times. I consider myself romantic and love making and keeping my man happy, smiling and satisfied as well. I enjoy long conversations, rather its about your day or mine. I'm drama free and like to keep it that way. I'm a peaceful person and definitely love spending quite time home just relaxing. Communication is one of my requirements and is a important ingredient to any successful relationship.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Municipal / Law Enforcement
My Job Title Is  
Officer
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Out to dinner or a sports bar
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Making love in the dark on a island on the beach.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in life is to retire from work and start enjoying life. I'm hoping I would have found my Soulmate by then. Having someone to spend the remainder of your life with, would be blessing.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
ID Channel, Law and Order, T.V.Land Channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Hidden Figures, Training Day, Imatation of Life
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Jazz, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
BeBe&CeCe Winans, Whispers, and Wil Downing
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Business, Health, Home & Garden
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything by Zane, The Maintenance Man, Waiting to Exhale
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Entertaining at home with family and friends. Traveling or just cuddling up at home watching a movie with the special person.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty, communication ,romance and good spirit person. Someone who's a one women man.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed, Marriage
Close