Cmiles36 Profile Information

Seeking my soulmate
Age 37 From South Bend, Indiana - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Loyal, honest, caring, hardworking, and very affectionate:)
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Other
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Nurse Aide
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Somewhere quiet and romantic like a nice restaurant, going for a nice walk and just getting to know that person:)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to be the best mother, friend, and hopefully wife to my king one day. And to just enjoy life and be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, and Chicago Fire
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Horror, Mystery

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A man who isn't afraid to try new things, someone honest, kind, patient, affectionate, hardworking, take pride in there appearance, faithful, and who loves to cuddle and just know how to treat a real woman like myself:)
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Relationship
Close