Hairqueen Profile Information

Beauty looking for my beast
Age 53 From Lewisville, North Carolina - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Fun, loyal,love life, and work hard. I would really like meeting a professional that is wanting to get to know me and is serious about finding love. I love to laugh and try to be stress free as possible.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Master hair designer
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice quiet drink in a nice cafe
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To enjoy life to the fullest and have peace
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Today show, the voice , Chicago fire and med
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The transformers,color purple ,the Titanic
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Guns and roses, Adelle, John legend
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Religious, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible,nickalous sparks,Steven stillburg
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Grilling with family and friends hanging out at the beach

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Smart,respect and gentlemen
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Relationship
Close