Happyoverall Profile Information

Happyoverall
Age 51 From Charleston, South Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Russian
I Would Describe Myself As  
Down-to-earth, warm, like communicating, honest, affectionate, still has wanderlust, love adventure, can do high brow and low brow arts and culture, romantic, goal oriented, happyoverall, Christian woman.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Music, Theater, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Arts and culture- something both enjoy
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Beibg ob the water to visit the smaller islands surrounding Charleston.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Goal In Life Is  
Write a book and leave a legacy that inspires others to be their best.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Note book- The necklace- Roots
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
All old school- soft rock- Hall & Oats- many more
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Business, Computers, Health, Humor, Nature, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Getting to know someone and finding out that anything is possible with that person.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone trustworthy and knows how to truly connect.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Marriage
Close