Lydia52 Profile Information

Woman looking for a Unique man.
Age 53 From Lansing, Michigan - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am looking for a unique man that enjoys spending time listen to music. Also likes to go for walking, cuddling and just talking about moving forward in the future. This relationship will start off as friend and we will see how it goes from there.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Secretary
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Tv, Dancing, Theater, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I would like to go walk in the park or going out for coffee and conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I would like to walk on the beach and see the sunset.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
My goals are to make the best out of life. Life is to short.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law and order, Crimmal minds, NCIS
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Natlie Cole, Earl Klugh, Sugar hill
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Fiction, Home & Garden, Poetry
My Top 3 Books Are  
Breaking Free,
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My idea of fun is playing a game of Scrabble, cards, or just sitting by a fire pit talking about life.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I looking for someone who attends church. Also who is funny, kind, understanding, spontaneous. He must also enjoy spending time with family and friend. One more thing I really do like one on one time. He must be confident, bold and know to think before speaking.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed, Marriage
Close