RUthe1willC Profile Information

Looking to find Mr Right
Age 51 From Peru, Indiana - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm someone who is easy going but not a pushover. Loving, caring, Loves to laugh and loves those that make me laugh. I would consider myself to be smart...life has taught me some valuable lessons. I'm romantic, passionate, loving and I seek after someone who will be passionate, loving, caring gentleman. I'm looking for my soulmate and best friend to spend the rest of my life with. This is just a small portion of who I am...want to know more??
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets

Status

My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Job Title Is  
Direct Support Professional
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to quiet restaurant to get better acquainted.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Goal In Life Is  
To be blissfully Happy!!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Sports, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Traveling to places that I have never been, with someone I Love to be with. Being with family and friends. Sitting watching a good movie, snuggling, eating popcorn.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for someone who knows what he wants. Not looking for a player...I will recognize that quickly. Looking for a man that is a gentleman, who knows how to treat a lady. Someone who loves well!!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed, Marriage
Close