Roern64 Profile Information

No Players Please
Age 54 From Evans, Georgia - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m a pretty independent person with a strong work ethic and am a determined, eager learner. I have a career that I love but looking forward to retirement and traveling. I like to experience different cultures and cuisines. I don’t have an abundance of spare time, but I enjoy cruising, walking or biking on trails, and family and friend time either out or at home. I have four adult children that are my pride and joy. No grandchildren yet though. I am fairly political and watch/pay attention to CNN to follow what our “leaders” are doing. While I’m on this site, I do not discriminate. I’ve been married, and divorced from, a white man (father of all my kids) and a black man. Not looking for marriage again. I am a Scorpio and as such I am fairly possessive and do not tolerate cheating. I’m too old for game playing and lying. No “Players” please!
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Fish
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Registered Nurse
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Reading, Music, Tv, Internet, Travel, Gardening, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Political

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close