Twieesha1 Profile Information

Beautiful independent black woman
Age 40 From Wyandotte, Michigan - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Warm hearted,caring, passionate, family oriented not on any games also drama free always willing to change someone's life for the better and will not allow or accept any B.S.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Various things
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Surprise me
I've Always Wanted To Try  
New things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to be successful in life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Hell's kitchen, Gotham,and Real housewives
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Love and Basketball,Paid and Full,and Luv and many more.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
To many to name.
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Health, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Enjoying myself with family and someone special who hasn't found me yet.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who will treat me with respect, honesty,loves kids and ready for a queen of a real man's dream.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed