blkbeauty99 Profile Information

Let's do this
Age 36 From Detroit, Michigan - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Loyal Spontaneous laid-back charismatic passionate and affectionate
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
licensed cosmetologist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Gambling, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner at Niagara falls
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Zip lining
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to continue to do a great job raising my son, and to be a complete success at everything I put my mind to!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Modern family, Two and a Half Men, & Twilight Zone
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, I'm A Movie Actor
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Coming to America, Home Alone & Nightmare on Elm
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
E-40, Jill Scott, bone thugs n harmony,tank
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Ain't she sweet, the weight of your words, the coldest winter ever
My Idea Of Fun Is  
laser tag with my son, seeing how many places I can travel in 90 days, shopping til I drop and spending time with a special someone.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Brains, good conversation, good breath, confidence n chemistry
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Marriage
Close