funwildbeach Profile Information

I have been looking for you
Age 54 From Summerville, South Carolina - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Lots of Fun! Enjoys life to the fullest. I live everyday to the fullest, cause I will never get that day back. I have a very kind heart. I am always looking for the best in someone. I romantic, spontaneous, very affectionate
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Property Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I would like to go somewhere that we could get to know each other. Maybe have a drink and then a walk around town. I would like it to be something we both agree on.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A Hot Air Ballon
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Being financial stable to be able to help my family enjoy life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law & Order, CSI Miami, Hallmark channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Blindside, Any True Story Movie
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Frankie Beverly, Marvin Gaye
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Humor, Mystery, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Notebook
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Walking on the beach, people watching, cooking, hanging out with friends and family, reading, out on the boat, laying on the beach, meeting new people, trying different restaurants, going to the movies, snuggling up with that special person enjoying each other, grilling out, laying out looking at the stars. Traveling

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone who is real, and I always look at the inside first. When you look inside that is where you find the real person. The outside is just a bonus. Fun to be around and who can keep the smile on my face. Enjoys trying new adventures, and most of all shows affection. I am very romantic and spontaneous looking for that in return.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close