gracetigress14g Profile Information

Woman of GOD! Loooovee JESUS!
Age 29 From Henderson, North Carolina - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Kind, Easygoing, Honest, Sensitive, Ready to Submit & Commit, Independent, Jokester, Takes my relationship with GOD seriously, Will NOT have sex BEFORE marriage!
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Asian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Minister of Music, Singer-songwriter,
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and a movie
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Irish food
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To live a life that is pleasing to the LORD!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Deadly Women, Snapped, Power Rangers
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Terminator 3, The Seventh Brother, The Shaggy D.A.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Shekinah Glory Ministries,
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Religious, Science Fiction, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Hardy Boys Casefiles, Give Yourself Goosebumps
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Laughing, eating, live music, reading, traveling

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Relationship With GOD, Holy-Ghost filled, Fire-Baptized, Spirit-led, MUST WAIT UNTIL MARRIAGE FOR SEXUAL INTERCOURSE! Must ALSO be serious about his relationship with GOD!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed, Other, Marriage
Close