lafleurdelisey Profile Information

Looking for my soulmatea
Age 40 From Milford, Delaware - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a casual and classy person, depends on the situation. I love dancing, but I am not too good at it, I can learn.

I'm seeking a Christian soulmate to love and cherish someone who will fill in the empty part of my heart. I'm a lady with a simple life who always honest, loyal, happy, good listening, compassionate and respect others. I value commitment honesty and sincerity in a relationship. I would like to build only a serious relationship with a good man who wants a strong and happy family based on love, mutual respect, understanding, loyalty and commitment. I am not gambling, smoking, drinking or do drugs.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Tv, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Business, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Marriage, Committed