mszgilbe Profile Information

Looking for a relationship, not games.
Age 50 From Clio, Michigan - Online - 6 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello, not big about talking about myself, but here goes. I'm a hard working single mom. 1 son, he's grown. I travel for work, I enjoy my job. I'm easy going, love to camp, fish, cook, fellowship, movies,and love diy, believe in the Lord, or just chill at home. I'm easy going, honest, and don't play games. Looking for the same.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Managment
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Walking and talking on the beach, park getting to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
New things, nothing comes to mind off hand
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Love , an enjoy my Family, enjoy life, with someone I love, and hopefully enjoy my grandkids one day
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Prison break, Tim Allen last man standing, and the Big Bang theory
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Fast N Furious Star wars Twlight
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Prince, Taylor smith, Luda
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science Fiction, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Read more about business than anything
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Camping with friends and family. Get together playing card, domino. Spending quite time with a special person. Cook outs, traveling

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Easy going, fun loving person that like to hang out.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage
Close