nadcarwill Profile Information

Looking for Mr right
Age 52 From Brooklyn, New York - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I can talk about my likes and dislikes but its hard to pinpoint just one thing, when the only the that matters is sitting across from each other to talk.Hopefully someone doesn't spill something on themselves(meaning me)or have spinach in there teeth. HA! in brief im a mother of 4 children ,3 of which are on they own and the youngest is living at home with me.Its ok not to know what you're looking for, if we did dating sites would be extinct. Im very optimistic and loyal... I try not to over think things but sometimes I get into that mode.I can say this,IM WORTH TAKING A LOOK AT. ...NO PHOTO DON'T MESSAGE ME..
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Hairstylist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Tv, Movies, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To be in a location where its nice and quiet so we can hear ourselves speak,maybe some chill music depending on the spot ,if we click then a nice walk holding hand in hand.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Not to be conformed to something that doesn't suits me
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NCIS, Chicago PD,Blue Blood
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Taken, Transformer and Die hard
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Charlie Wilson,Joe, Robert Kelly and Adele
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Religious, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible
My Idea Of Fun Is  
enjoying myself and my company

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I LOOK FOR A Hard working person,trustworthy,honest,mentally strong and very loyal,someone who has the same values as I do with a great personality,and im able to take them home to meet my family.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed, Marriage
Close