nadinejohnson218 Profile Information

Coco Delight
Age 51 From Jacksonville, North Carolina - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a good hearted, fun loving, hard working woman. I consider myself nice looking and attractive. I am a good conversationalist, a good listener, and someone who loves having fun. I am a down to earth person that draw people into my circle. I'm an observer.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Habilitation Tech II
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A good afternoon: Could mean fishing or taking a walk on the beach, conversating, laughing, having fun. A good restaurant by the beach for a late dinner and maybe a drink. With the evening ending with a good night kiss.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Cooking together with my someone special.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To get in a position to help people that are battling mental health conditions or women and men in domestic violence situations by writing grants to obtain funding to refurbish the old houses that have potential and turn them into homes and centers they can go to during a crisis situatiom.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Power, First 48, Emergency 911
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Breaking In, Player's Club,The Five Heartbeats
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Anthony Hamilton,Marvin Gaye, and Ericka Badu
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Sports, Romance, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Getting together with family and friends just to hang out and Bbq or go on cruises, etc

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for security, stableness, ability to help others, ability to listen and conversate, fun, and most of all a hard worker like myself. A good personality is a must..Making me laugh is also a must, too.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Marriage