redwolfsong Profile Information

Lone wolf searching for a
Age 62 From Raleigh, North Carolina - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Outgoing, sensitive, sincere, I can be serious but like to laugh and have fun too. I am passionate about animals and love the outdoors and nature. I'm fit, slender, and like working out and staying active. I spent several years teaching in the NC public schools, followed by a longer career in information technology. I enjoy music of all kinds, especially MoTown, classical and smooth jazz. I enjoy travelling and almost all outdoor activities. I am and seeking a fit, active man for travel companionship, friendship, hangout buddy, and maybe more. Would love to find an affectionate romantic man who also wants to build a committed relationship based on a solid foundation of friendship first, and see what grows from there.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
dining out somewhere followed by dessert / coffee somewhere that rich conversation can take place while we get to know each other and test out our chemistry...I am open to other ideas as well...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to treat others the way I would like to be treated,even when it is challenging; To live each day with a grateful heart.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Blu Bloods, Rosewood, Empire
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I like so many...
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
anything MoTown, Alicia Keysand John Legend, Smooth Jazz
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is  
being outdoors, visiting with friends, dining out, meeting new people, playing golf going to movies, or attending a live performance or event.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for someone that likes to laugh and enjoys sharing some of my interests. I hope to find a strong man who can also be sensitive and romantic because I am as well. As I enjoy being active, I would like to find someone that is also active. That said I also enjoy quiet evening at home, cooking together or taking a walk holding hands, I would like to meet someone that wants to build a strong foundation of friendship first and build our chemistry over time, and see where we go from there. Someone that that takes a "glass half full" view of life. I appreciate someone with a spiritual side. Beyond a few initial messages back and forth, I don't personally find emailing on web sites to be a great way to get to know someone, I would much prefer, a phone conversation or meeting in person if it’s possible once we initially connect. I hope to find a man that believes that together we can create a loving relationship that is mutually fulfilling. I believe we should each have some "me time" balanced with some "we time" so that we continue to develop individually and together. I don't need a man to complete my life, but rather augment my life so that we can share our journey together.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close