vixin3 Profile Information

Hello out there
Age 38 From Worcester, Massachusetts - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm smart, witty, open minded, and non judgemental...easy to talk to. I'm Single, no kids.I live in Worcester and it would be nice of you were close by.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slender
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Rodent
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
LPN
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Anything where we can talk
I've Always Wanted To Try  
dating a black man
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Atheist
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy like everyone else. I would like a soulmate to share life with.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Family Guy, Real Time with Bill Maher, Last Week Tonight, The Daily Show
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Mystic River, Moonlight, American Beauty
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I don't worship people
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, History, Nature, Political, Satire, I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
zip-lining,the beach,the mountains, cuddling,hanging out with someone...anything with the right person

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone with substance or at least a brain. Someone who is loyal. Someone who is empathetic and kind. Not flashy or trying to show off...we aren't in high school. Be real.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Other
Close