Nbyrd31661 Profile Information

Loving life
Age 52 From Indianapolis, Indiana - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Free spirit that loves to travel, the beach, and the Indianapolis Colts!
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Regional Compliance Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Tailgating and going to a Colts game.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Well, I've done just about everything.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Just to be happy and live my best life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Monday Night Football, The Voice, This Is Us
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Meet Joe Black, The Shawshank Redemption, Saving Private Ryan
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Maxwell, Gerald Levert, and Luther Vandross if I can only name 3
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything by Dorothea Benton Frank or Jodi Picoult
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I love to spend time with my people, friends or family. They put a smile on my face and that is fun to me!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
People that aren't afraid to have fun and see others for what they are on the inside.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close